MORE INFO

DESCRIPTION
 
RULES
 
FAQ's
 
FUN FACTS
 
HOUSE RULES
 
 

X-Marks the Spot
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS (FAQ's)

Q. Can a space that has a dubloon on it be used to create additional X's?
A. Generally speaking, no. The only exception to this is if the dubloon was placed over a Ghost Ship. It may then still be used by any player to create additional X's.

Q. Can a New Heading card be used to remove a Kraken?
A. Yes, as long as it is uncovered.
Questions? Please, contact us and ask. We would be happy to clarify!
CONTACT US
email:

tel: (401) 227-0606

mail: Rather Dashing Games, PO Box 765, North Scituate, RI 02857
Visit us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
  Copyright 2012 - Rather Dashing Games LLC